Hate Moss – NaN – CD

£20.00 VAT

NaN by Hate Moss

1. Neve
3. Dei Buoni Dei
4. Eremita
5. Birdaha
6. Fog
7. Peonia
8. Stupid Song

Released by Stock-a Production | ST27CD | STOCK-A ©

Availability: 10 in stock

Title: NaN

Artist: Hate Moss

Label: Stock-a, Before Sunrise Records, Rock City Agencia

Release date: 20/05/2022

Written and composed by Hate Moss

Produced and Mixed by In A Sleeping Mood with Hate Moss

Mastered at Loud Mastering studios by Jason Mitchell