Hate Moss – Live twothousandhatein LP


First album of the band

Availability: In stock

One take live recorded, “Live Twothousandhatein” is Hate Moss first album.

Side A: Hanged man – Funerale – Evil – Dis Pater – The time you remake – Mirror (part one)

Side B: Mirror (part two) – Londres – Like me – Honey

All songs are composed and produced by HATE MOSS. Recorded by Andrea Nardoni and Alessandro Bianchi at Relaxo Studio. Mixed and engineered by Mauro Polito at Fine Arts Studios. Photos and Artwork by HATE MOSS. Alessandro Bianchi (Guitars: Londres/Dis Pater), Antonio Cavaliere (Bass: Londres), Lorenzo Lovasco (Bass: Funerale), Lorenzo Becattini (Bass: Dis Pater), Fabiano Benetton (Bass: Like Me), Mauro Polito (Synth/Programming), Uberto Rapisardi (Organ and Therevox: Funerale/Like Me/Dis Pater), Thiago Jorge (Guitar: Mirror), Lupo (vox: Hanged Man), Masha (vox: Hanged Man).

Released by DISCOS REBELDES and STOCK-A © 2019


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.